Out of the South and into the City

Logos

Unfortunately I did not have time to write a post yesterday. I am trying to maintain a social life during this program so I put the computer down and spent some time getting to know my classmates.

Today I was in and out of workshops and very busy designing logos for out magazine. Here’s what I’ve come up with so far –

Image

Image

That’s all I’ve got for now because it’s still the weekend and this computer screen is hurting my eyes.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 10, 2012 by in Designs.
